Research Center for Infectious Diseases

Research Center for Infectious Diseases

RCID

Events

“RCID aims to develop into a Center of excellent research on Infectious Diseases in Southeast Asia, capable of creating and providing technological solutions and services in response to the epidemic diseases that may develop in our society”

A/Professor 

Nguyen Phuong Thao, PhD.

Director 

npthao@hcmiu.edu.vn

A/Professor 

Nguyen Thi Thu Hoai, PhD.

Vice Director.

ntthoai@hcmiu.edu.vn

A/Professor 

Huynh Chan Khon, PhD.

P.I.  

hckhon@hcmiu.edu.vn

Le Minh Thong, PhD.

P.I. 

lmthong@hcmiu.edu.vn

Dang Trinh Minh Anh, PhD.

P.I.

dtmanh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Full CV →

Vu Gia Phong, PhD.

P.I.

vgphong@hcmiu.edu.vn

Full CV →

Le Thi Van Anh, PhD.

Researcher

ltvanh@hcmiu.edu.vn

Phan Van Tien, PhD.

Researcher

pvtien@hcmiu.edu.vn

Full CV →

Do Thi Thu Hien, PhD.

Researcher 

dtthien@hcmiu.edu.vn

Nguyen Cao Nguyen, MSc.

Researcher 

ncnguyen@hcmiu.edu.vn

Full CV →

Huynh Thuc Quyen, MSc.

Technician  

htquyen@hcmiu.edu.vn

Duong Doan Minh Trung, BSc.

Technician 

ddmtrung@hcmiu.edu.vn

Le Nhat Thong, BSc.

Technician 

lnthong@hcmiu.edu.vn

Tran Doan Hong Ngoc, BSc.

Technician 

tdhngoc@hcmiu.edu.vn

Huynh Ngoc Tuyet Ngan, B.A

Secretary

hntngan@hcmiu.edu.vn 

Le Ngoc Vy, MSc.

Research Assistant 

Nguyen Hoang An, BSc.

Research Assistant

A/Professor

Nguyen Bao Quoc, PhD.

Collaborating PI  

baoquoc@hcmuaf.edu.vn 

Nguyen Cuong, PhD.

Collaborating PI 

ncuong@ioit.ac.vn

Vu Minh Thiet, PhD.

Collaborating PI

vmthiet@ntt.edu.vn

Le Thi Thanh An, Ph.D.

Collaborating PI

anltt@uel.edu.vn

Nguyen Minh Nam, PhD.

Collaborating PI  

nmnam@medvnu.edu.vn

Nguyen Phuoc Vinh, PhD.

Collaborating PI

npvinh@medvnu.edu.vn

Hoang Thi Lan Xuan, MSc.

Collaborating PI

htlxuan@hcmiu.edu.vn