Research Center for Infectious Diseases

our people

Board of Director

popup layout testing

Associate Professor 

Nguyen Phuong Thao, PhD.

Director

npthao@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

 

Full CV →

Associate Professor 

Nguyen Thi Thu Hoai, PhD.

Vice Director

ntthoai@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

  

 

Full CV →

Principle Investigators

 Associate Professor

Huynh Chan Khon, PhD.

hckhon@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

  

 

Full CV →

 

Le Minh Thong, PhD.

lmthong@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

  

 

Full CV →

 

Dang Trinh Minh Anh, PhD.

dtmanh@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

  

 

Full CV →

 

Vu Gia Phong, PhD.

vgphong@hcmiu.edu.vn  

 

  

 

 

Full CV →

Researchers

 

Le Thi Van Anh, PhD.

ltvanh@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

 

 

Full CV →

 

 

Phan Van Tien PhD.

pvtien@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

  

 

Full CV →

 

Do Thi Thu Hien, PhD.

dtthien@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

 

 

Full CV →

 

Nguyen Cao Nguyen, MSc.

ncnguyen@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

 

 

Full CV →

Staffs

Secretary

 

Huynh Ngoc Tuyet Ngan, B.A

hntngan@hcmiu.edu.vn

Technicians

 

Huynh Thuc Quyen, MSc.

htquyen@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

 

 

Full CV →

 

Duong Doan Minh Trung, BSc.

ddmtrung@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

  

Full CV →

 

Le Nhat Thong, BSc.

lnthong@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

 

 

 Full CV →

 

Tran Doan Hong Ngoc, BSc.

tdhngoc@hcmiu.edu.vn 

 

 

 

 Full CV →

Collaborating PIs

Associate Professor

Nguyen Bao Quoc, PhD.

baoquoc@hcmuaf.edu.vn

Ho Chi Minh City University of Agriculture and Forestry 

 

Full CV →

Nguyen Cuong, PhD.

ncuong@ioit.ac.vn

Institute of Information Technology, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology

 

 Full CV →

Vu Minh Thiet, PhD.

vmthiet@ntt.edu.vn

Nguyen Tat Thanh University

 

 

 

Full CV →

Hoang Thi Lan Xuan, MSc.

htlxuan@hcmiu.edu.vn

International University, Vietnam National University in HCMC

 

 

Full CV →

Nguyen Minh Nam, PhD.

nmnam@medvnu.edu.vn

School of Medicine, Vietnam National University in HCMC

 

 

Full CV →

Nguyen Phuoc Vinh, PhD.

npvinh@medvnu.edu.vn

School of Medicine, Vietnam National University in HCMC 

 

 

Full CV →

Le Thi Thanh An, PhD.

anltt@uel.edu.vn

University of Economics and Law
 
 

Research Assistants

 

Le Ngoc Vy, MSc.

 

 

 

 

 

Full CV →

 

Nguyen Hoang An, BSc

 

 

 

 

 

Full CV →